Contact

BLAIS, HALPERT, LIEBERMAN & GREENE LLC
One Financial Center, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 918-7080
Info@BlaisTaxLaw.com

LinkedIn Profile

 

Travis Blais
Managing Principal
(617)918-7081
tblais@blaistaxlaw.com

David Halpert
Principal
(617)918-7082
dhalpert@blaistaxlaw.com

Mike Lieberman
Principal
(617)918-7083
mlieberman@blaistaxlaw.com

Tom Greene
Principal
(617)918-7087
tgreene@blaistaxlaw.com

Ben Damsky
Associate
(617)918-7084
bdamsky@blaistaxlaw.com

Chris Bird
Associate
(617)918-7086
cbird@blaistaxlaw.com

Stephen Kirkpatrick
Management Assistant
(617)918-7085
skirkpatrick@blaistaxlaw.com

One_Financial_Center_(Boston)_-_SA06940